In the words of Nina Simone

31 Day Challenge Day 5

Having struggled over the last couple of days to write a blog post in less than an hour, today I’m feeling…well dare I say, pretty chipper and mentally alert. Apart from being very chilly down here on the south coast the sun is shining and the sky is a stunning clear blue and that always put me in a great mood first thing in the morning. I always have music playing in my wee office, it helps me to think, inspires me and generally keeps me company whether it’s the brilliant Ken Bruce on Radio 2 or something from my own record collection (oh now that shows my age).

Today Nina Simone’s ‘I’m Feeling Good’ sums up perfectly how I’m feeling. Do you have a favourite track or playlist that you like to work to and what makes it so special?

Whatever you’re listening to, have a wonderful day.

See you tomorrow

J x

Leave a Reply

