On The Pins

I’ve normallygot SO many ideas running through my addled brain that sometimes it means nothing actually gets done – not this week though. I’m trying to be super productive having had a large on/ off / on / off  project finally confirmed as OFF last week which meant I didn’t really achieve anything. So this week I’m working with lots of lovely twinkly beads for a wee project to be launched next month, enough hints, here’s a pic and I’m off . . .

Bling on the pins this week
Leave a Reply

