Ok I think I’ve cracked it

Right so after about half an hour of checking out the Ravelry wiki, scratching my head and crossing my fingers I think I’ve managed to add links to the side of the blog that should enable you to click on the image and buy my two latest patterns. If you’re not already on Ravelry you’ll have to create an account to buy but it’s free and you’ll wonder what you ever did without it. I’m off for a glass of wine and to watch the rest of ‘Kingdom of Heaven’.

Night night

Leave a Reply

