Maggiore – a slight cock up

So it seems that there was an error in the materials given for the Maggiore wrap in Issue 16 of The Knitter. I’m so dippy these day I didn’t notice. So if you’ve been hunting high and low trying to find Twilleys Gorgeous sh 409 in 4ply, it doesn’t actually exist – I used DK for the wrap but having knitted it some time ago now and  moved on to a number of new things since then – on top of which my ‘senior moments’ are coming thick and fast –  all I can do is say sorry for not pointing it out sooner. ooops!

Leave a Reply

