4 1/2 weeks and counting . .

Ok so there are now four and a half weeks to the Country Living Fair with Kitglobal and to be honest I’m not liking the stress one bit. I had this great plan to add a lot of new designs in the finer Baby Alpaca and worsted cashmere but time flies far too quickly and other things have taken priority. I’m off down south for 2 weeks to teach machine knitting to the lovely degree students at Bucks New University in High Wycombe (I’m sorry hand knitters) , I have a particular soft spot for their course as I worked there for 8 years and the head of the course, the brilliant Ms Fiona Ross is a very good friend of mine. There’s also another design to be done for The Knitter . . .

Leave a Reply

